Zackenberg Basic: The ClimateBasis and GeoBasis programmes

Maria Rask Mylius, Torben Røjle Christensen, Per Hangaard, Birger Ulf Hansen, Dorthe Petersen, Mikkel P. Tamstorf, Mikhail Mastepanov, Majbritt Westring Sørensen, Lau Gede Petersen, Laura Helene Rasmussen, Charlotte Sigsgaard, Kirstine Skov, Jakob Abermann, Magnus Lund

Research output: Contribution to book/anthology/report/proceedingReport chapterResearchpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationZackenberg Ecological Research Operations : 19th Annual Report 2013
EditorsLillian Magelund Jensen, Torben Røjle Christensen, Niels Martin Schmidt
Number of pages17
PublisherAarhus University, DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy
Publication date2014
ISBN (Electronic)978-87-93129-22-1
Publication statusPublished - 2014

Cite this