Stability of the three tetracoordinated dianions Ni(CN)2-4 , Cr(SCN)2-4 , and Cu(N3)2-4     

Research output: Contribution to journal/Conference contribution in journal/Contribution to newspaperJournal articleResearchpeer-review

  • Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy
  • Department of Chemistry
Original languageEnglish
JournalChemical Physics
Pages (from-to)189-192
Publication statusPublished - 2008

See relations at Aarhus University Citationformats

ID: 13064917