Seven Hills

Martin Guldberg (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPictures, Video and sound recordings (digital)Communication


Music release, single record (digitally released), Klangheim Records 2018.
Band: The Aparte Project (Martin Guldberg: keyboards, vocals and percussion; John Theodor Thomsen, guitars; Christian Højer-Pedersen, bass; Martin helsing, drums).
Original languageEnglish
Publication date16 Mar 2018
Media of outputAudio
Size4:41 min.
Publication statusPublished - 16 Mar 2018


Dive into the research topics of 'Seven Hills'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this