Aarhus University Seal

Evolution of atomic structure during nanoparticle formation

Research output: Contribution to journal/Conference contribution in journal/Contribution to newspaperJournal articleResearchpeer-review

  • Christoffer Tyrsted, Denmark
  • Nina Lock
  • Kirsten Marie Ørnsbjerg Jensen, Denmark
  • Mogens Christensen
  • Espen Drath Bøjesen
  • Hermann Emerich, Swiss-Norwegian Beam Lines, European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, 38043 Grenoble, France, France
  • Gavin Vaughan, European Synchrotron Radiation Facility ESRF, Grenoble, France
  • Simon J.L. Billinge, Columbia University, Condenses Matter Physics and Materials Science Dept., Brookhaven National Laboratory, New York, United States
  • Bo Brummerstedt Iversen
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)165-171
Number of pages7
Publication statusPublished - 2014

See relations at Aarhus University Citationformats

ID: 81392863