Aarhus University Seal

R.M. Baguley Award

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

See relations at Aarhus University

Mark Haughton (Recipient), Marie Louise Stig Sørensen (Recipient) & Lise Bender Jørgensen (Recipient)

The R.M. Baguley Award is presented each year for the best contribution (in Council's opinion) to the Proceedings of the Prehistoric Society.
Awarded date2022
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsPrehistoric Society

ID: 260162091