Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

In-situ pair distribution function analysis of thermoelectric zintl thin films

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

See relations at Aarhus University

Anders Bank Blichfeld (Recipient), Kirsten M. Ø. Jensen (Recipient), Ann-Christin Dippel (Recipient), Hazel Reardon (Recipient), Simon J.L. Billinge (Recipient) & Bo Brummerstedt Iversen (Recipient)

Poster prize awarded to Anders Bank Blichfeld at the ICT 2016
Awarded date2 Jun 2017
Degree of recognitionInternational
Awarded at eventInternational Conference on Thermoelectrics - 2016

ID: 109950021