Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Honourable Mention

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

See relations at Aarhus University

Jacki O’Neill (Recipient), Syed Ishtiaque Ahmed (Recipient), Nicola J. Bidwell (Recipient), Himanshu Zade (Recipient), Srihari Hulikal Muralidhar (Recipient), Anupama Dhareshwar (Recipient), Baneen Karachiwala (Recipient) & Tandong N. Cedrick (Recipient)

Our paper 'Peer-to-peer at the Workplace: A View from the Road' received 'Honourable Mention' at CHI '16 held in San Jose, California, which is awarded to the top 5% of all submissions.
Awarded date12 May 2016
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsACM
Awarded at eventACM CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems

ID: 120947333