Aarhus University Seal

ELO Research Fellowship

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

See relations at Aarhus University

Malthe Stavning Erslev (Recipient)

A one-year research fellowship at the Electronic Literature Organization. The Fellows "will be working with established ELO scholars and practitioners on a variety of ELO projects, such as the Electronic Literature Directory ... CELL ... The Digital Review ... the electronic book review ... and the ELO Repository" (https://eliterature.org/2020/05/call-for-elo-research-fellows-202021-may-31/)

See also: https://eliterature.org/2020/08/announcing-the-2020-elo-fellows/
Awarded date18 Jul 2020
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsElectronic Literature Organization
Awarded at eventElectronic Literature Organization Conference and Media Arts Festival 2020: (Un)Continuity // Virtual Edition


ID: 193797831