Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  1. 2020
  2. Udgivet

    Effect of a Physiotherapist-Guided Home-Based Exercise Intervention on Physical Capacity and Patient-Reported Outcomes Among Patients With Acute Pulmonary Embolism : A Randomized Clinical Trial. / Rolving, Nanna; Brocki, Barbara C.; Bloch-Nielsen, Jannie R.; Larsen, Torben B.; Jensen, Frank L.; Mikkelsen, Hanne R.; Ravn, Pernille; Frost, Lars.

    I: JAMA network open, Bind 3, Nr. 2, e200064, 2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. Udgivet

    Perspectives of patients and health professionals on important factors influencing rehabilitation following acute pulmonary embolism : A multi-method study. / Rolving, Nanna; Bloch-Nielsen, Jannie Rhod; Brocki, Barbara Cristina; Andreasen, Jane.

    I: Thrombosis Research, Bind 196, 12.2020, s. 283-290.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. Udgivet

    "Y, what do you think about what X just said?” Conversation analysis of stance-eliciting questions in open dialogue network meetings. / Rossen, Camilla; Schriver, Karen; Tarber, Christel; Nordahl, Dorthe Vedel; Rasmussen, Grethe Thygesen; Ong, Ben ; Buus, Niels.

    I: Journal of Marital and Family Therapy, Bind 46, Nr. 4, 10.2020, s. 719-731.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet

    Prediction of Coronary Revascularization in Stable Angina : Comparison of FFRCT With CMR Stress Perfusion Imaging. / Rønnow Sand, Niels Peter; Nissen, Louise; Winther, Simon; Petersen, Steffen E; Westra, Jelmer; Christiansen, Evald H; Larsen, Pia; Holm, Niels R; Isaksen, Christin; Urbonaviciene, Grazina; Deibjerg, Lone; Husain, Majed; Thomsen, Kristian K; Rohold, Allan; Bøtker, Hans Erik; Bøttcher, Morten.

    I: JACC: Cardiovascular Imaging, Bind 13, Nr. 4, 04.2020, s. 994-1004.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. Udgivet

    Patient characteristics and healthcare utilisation among Danish patients with chronic conditions : a nationwide cohort study in general practice and hospitals. / Schlünsen, Anders Damgaard Møller; Christiansen, David Høyrup; Fredberg, Ulrich; Vedsted, Peter.

    I: BMC Health Services Research, Bind 20, Nr. 1, 976, 12.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. Udgivet

    Familial hypercholesterolaemia : history, diagnosis, screening, management and challenges. / Schmidt, Erik Berg; Hedegaard, Berit Storgaard; Retterstol, Kjetil.

    I: Heart, Bind 106, Nr. 24, 12.2020, s. 1940-1946.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Imaging in large-vessel vasculitis. / Schmidt, Wolfgang A; Nielsen, Berit D.

    I: Best Practice & Research: Clinical Rheumatology, Bind 34, Nr. 6, 101589, 12.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. E-pub ahead of print

    Fatal pulmonary fibrosis : a post-COVID-19 autopsy case. / Schwensen, Hanna Ferløv; Borreschmidt, Line Kristine; Storgaard, Merete; Redsted, Søren; Christensen, Steffen; Madsen, Line Bille.

    I: Journal of Clinical Pathology - Clinical Molecular Pathology, 28.07.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. E-pub ahead of print

    The Cost-Effectiveness of One-Time Opportunistic Screening for Atrial Fibrillation in Different Age Cohorts of Inhabitants in Denmark Aged 65 Years and Above. A Markov Modelled Analysis. / Sciera, Lucca Katrine; Frost, Lars; Dybro, Lars; Poulsen, Peter Bo.

    I: European heart journal. Quality of care & clinical outcomes, 18.12.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. Udgivet

    Clinical utility of freeze-all approach in ART treatment : A mini-review. / Sciorio, Romualdo; Esteves, Sandro C.

    I: Cryobiology, Bind 92, 2020, s. 9-14.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisReviewForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet

    Monoamniotic twin pregnancy following the transfer of a single blastocyst resulting from intracytoplasmic sperm injection of a single oocyte : A case report. / Sciorio, Romualdo; Esteves, Sandro C.; Alahmad, Motaz; Angelaki, Elisavet; Al-Azemi, Naser.

    I: Zygote, Bind 28, Nr. 4, 2020, s. 344-348.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet

    Comparison of quantitative flow ratio and fractional flow reserve with myocardial perfusion scintigraphy and cardiovascular magnetic resonance as reference standard. A Dan-NICAD substudy. / Sejr-Hansen, Martin; Westra, Jelmer; Winther, Simon; Tu, Shengxian; Nissen, Louise; Gormsen, Lars; Petersen, Steffen E; Ejlersen, June; Isaksen, Christin; Bøtker, Hans Erik; Bøttcher, Morten; Christiansen, Evald H; Holm, Niels Ramsing.

    I: The international journal of cardiovascular imaging, Bind 36, Nr. 3, 2020, s. 395-402.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet

    Assessment of a standalone photoplethysmography (PPG) algorithm for detection of atrial fibrillation on wristband-derived data. / Selder, J L; Proesmans, T; Breukel, L; Dur, O; Gielen, W; van Rossum, A C; Allaart, C P.

    I: Computer Methods and Programs in Biomedicine, Bind 197, 105753, 12.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    Musiklytning for en patient med agiteret adfærd efter alvorlig erhvervet hjerneskade : Et kvalitativt single-casestudie. / Setterberg, Ulla; Honoré, Helene; Bonde, Lars Ole; Aadal, Lena.

    I: Dansk Musikterapi, Bind 17, Nr. 1, 04.2020, s. 4-15.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet

    Epilepsy after severe traumatic brain injury : frequency and injury severity. / Siig Hausted, Hanna; Nielsen, Jørgen F.; Odgaard, Lene.

    I: Brain Injury, Bind 34, Nr. 7, 2020, s. 889-894.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    Carfilzomib, Elotuzumab and Dexamethasone for Relapsed or Refractory Myeloma Patients. / Silvennoinen, Raija Helena ; Nahi, Hareth; Anttila, Pekka ; Koskenvesa, Perttu; Lievonen, Juha ; Marttila, Anu ; Varmavuo, Ville ; Sikiö, Anu ; Nurmi, Marita ; Säily, Marjaana; Partanen, Anu ; Sankelo, Marja ; Luoma, Sini; Mäntymaa, Pentti ; Ilveskero, Sorella ; Eshoj, Henrik Rode; Nielsen, Lene Kongsgaard; Jantunen, Esa; Heckman, Caroline.

    I: Blood, Bind 136, Nr. Supplement 1 , 20, 11.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    Lengthening of magnetically controlled growing rods caused minimal pain in 25 children : pain assessment with FPS-R, NRS, and r-FLACC. / Skov, Simon Toftgaard; Bünger, Cody; Li, Haisheng; Vigh-Larsen, Marianne; Rölfing, Jan Duedal.

    I: Spine Deformity, Bind 8, Nr. 4, 08.2020, s. 763-770.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet

    New growth rod concept provides three dimensional correction, spinal growth, and preserved pulmonary function in early-onset scoliosis. / Skov, Simon Toftgaard; Haisheng, Li; Hansen, Ebbe Stender; Høy, Kristian; Helmig, Peter; Rölfing, Jan Hendrik Duedal; Bünger, Cody.

    I: International Orthopaedics, Bind 44, Nr. 9, 2020, s. 1773-1783.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet

    Renin-angiotensin system blockers and 1-year mortality in patients with post-operative acute kidney injury. / Slagelse, Charlotte; Gammelager, Henrik; Iversen, Lene H.; Liu, Kathleen D.; Sørensen, Henrik T.; Christiansen, Christian F.

    I: Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica, Bind 64, Nr. 9, 10.2020, s. 1262-1269.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet

    Different Caregiver, different callaboration. / Smidt, Helle Rønn; Shim, Janet K. ; Fitzsimmons, Amber; Larsen, Kristian; Pallesen, Hanne.

    I: Journal of Social, Behavioral, and Health Sciences, Bind 14, Nr. 1, 04.2020, s. 68-86.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    Freeze-all versus fresh blastocyst transfer strategy during in vitro fertilisation in women with regular menstrual cycles : multicentre randomised controlled trial. / Stormlund, Sacha; Sopa, Negjyp; Zedeler, Anne; Bogstad, Jeanette; Prtorius, Lisbeth; Nielsen, Henriette Svarre; Kitlinski, Margaretha Laczna; Skouby, Sven O.; Mikkelsen, Anne Lis; Spangmose, Anne Laerke; Jeppesen, Janni Vikkelso; Khatibi, Ali; Freiesleben, Nina la Cour; Ziebe, Soren; Polyzos, Nikolaos P.; Bergh, Christina; Humaidan, Peter; Andersen, Anders Nyboe; Lossl, Kristine; Pinborg, Anja.

    I: B M J, Bind 370, m2519, 08.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Clinimetrics: The Scandinavian Stroke Scale. / Stubbs, Peter William; Mortensen, Jesper.

    I: Journal of Physiotherapy, Bind 66, Nr. 2, 04.2020, s. 132.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisKommentar/debatForskning

  24. Udgivet

    Relationship between biochemical and symptomatic hypoglycemia after RYGB. Responses to a mixed meal test : a case-control study. / Søeby, Mette; Nielsen, Joan B; Pedersen, Steen B; Gribsholt, Sigrid B; Holst, Jens J; Richelsen, Bjørn.

    I: Surgery for Obesity and Related Diseases, Bind 16, Nr. 9, 09.2020, s. 1179-1185.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    Association of aortic valve calcification and vitamin K antagonist treatment. / Sønderskov, Pernille Stegemejer; Lindholt, Jes Sandal; Hallas, Jesper; Gerke, Oke; Hasific, Selma; Lambrechtsen, Jess; Steffensen, Flemming Hald; Busk, Martin; Frost, Lars; Urbonaviciene, Grazina; Karon, Marek; Kikar, Abdel Monem; Rasmussen, Lars Melholt; Diederichsen, And Axel.

    I: European Heart Journal Cardiovascular Imaging, Bind 21, Nr. 7, 07.2020, s. 718-724.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    European guidelines on chronic mesenteric ischaemia - joint United European Gastroenterology, European Association for Gastroenterology, Endoscopy and Nutrition, European Society of Gastrointestinal and Abdominal Radiology, Netherlands Association of Hepatogastroenterologists, Hellenic Society of Gastroenterology, Cardiovascular and Interventional Radiological Society of Europe, and Dutch Mesenteric Ischemia Study group clinical guidelines on the diagnosis and treatment of patients with chronic mesenteric ischaemia. / Terlouw, Luke G; Moelker, Adriaan; Abrahamsen, Jan; Acosta, Stefan; Bakker, Olaf J; Baumgartner, Iris; Boyer, Louis; Corcos, Olivier; van Dijk, Louisa Jd; Duran, Mansur; Geelkerken, Robert H; Illuminati, Giulio; Jackson, Ralph W; Kärkkäinen, Jussi M; Kolkman, Jeroen J; Lönn, Lars; Mazzei, Maria A; Nuzzo, Alexandre; Pecoraro, Felice; Raupach, Jan; Verhagen, Hence Jm; Zech, Christoph J; van Noord, Desirée; Bruno, Marco J.

    I: United European Gastroenterology Journal, Bind 8, Nr. 4, 05.2020, s. 371-395.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    Feasibility of Opportunistic Screening for Low Thoracic Bone Mineral Density in Patients Referred for Routine Cardiac CT. / Therkildsen, Josephine; Winther, Simon; Nissen, Louise; Jørgensen, Hanne S; Thygesen, Jesper; Ivarsen, Per; Frost, Lars; Langdahl, Bente L; Hauge, Ellen-Margrethe; Böttcher, Morten.

    I: Journal of Clinical Densitometry, Bind 23, Nr. 1, 2020, s. 117-127.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet

    Thoracic Bone Mineral Density Derived from Cardiac CT Is Associated with Greater Fracture Rate. / Therkildsen, Josephine; Nissen, Louise; Jørgensen, Hanne S.; Thygesen, Jesper; Ivarsen, Per; Frost, Lars; Isaksen, Christin; Langdahl, Bente L.; Hauge, Ellen Margrethe; Boettcher, Morten; Winther, Simon.

    I: Radiology, Bind 296, Nr. 3, 09.2020, s. 499-508.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  29. Udgivet

    Identifying and prioritising technical procedures for simulation-based curriculum in paediatrics: a Delphi-based general needs assessment. / Thim, Signe; Nayahangan, Leizl Joy; Paltved, Charlotte; Jensen, Rune Dall; Konge, Lars; Hertel, Niels Thomas; Balslev, Thomas.

    I: BMJ paediatrics open, Bind 4, Nr. 1, e000697, 2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet

    Managing employees' depression from the employees', co-workers' and employers' perspectives. An integrative review. / Thisted, Cecilie Nørby; Labriola, Merete; Nielsen, Claus Vinther; Kristiansen, Sanne Toft; Petersen, Janni Strøm; Bjerrum, Merete.

    I: Disability and Rehabilitation, Bind 42, Nr. 4, 02.2020, s. 445-459.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisReviewForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet

    Characteristics in a traumatic spinal cord injury population. / Thygesen, Mathias Moller; Jonsson, Anette Bach; Rasmussen, Mikkel Mylius; Nielsen, Teresa Haugaard; Kasch, Helge.

    I: Danish Medical Bulletin (Online), Bind 67, Nr. 4, 09190490, 04.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet

    No-need-to-see-forløb for binyreincidentalomer. / Trolle, Christian; Shukla, Atul; Alstrup, Kirsten; Kaal, Andreas; Harders, Stefan; Hansen, Klavs Würgler; Poulsen, Per Løgstrup.

    I: Ugeskrift for Læger , Bind 182, Nr. 36, 08.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet

    Effect of extended scope physiotherapists assessments in orthopaedic diagnostic setting : a systematic review. / Trøstrup, J; Juhl, Carsten B; Mikkelsen, L R.

    I: Physiotherapy, Bind 108, 09.2020, s. 120-128.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet

    Value of Routine Flexible Sigmoidoscopy and Potential Predictive Factors for Colonic Ischemia after Open Ruptured Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm Repair. / Urbonavicius, Sigitas; Feuerhake, Ingrid Luise; Srinanthalogen, Reshaabi; Urbonavicius, Martinas; Baltrunas, Tomas; Grøndal, Nikolaj Fibiger; Randsbæk, Flemming.

    I: Medicina (Kaunas, Lithuania), Bind 56, Nr. 5, 229, 05.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet

    Drugs during cardiopulmonary resuscitation. / Vallentin, Mikael F; Granfeldt, Asger; Holmberg, Mathias J; Andersen, Lars W.

    I: Current Opinion in Critical Care, Bind 26, Nr. 3, 2020, s. 242-250.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisReviewForskningpeer review

  36. E-pub ahead of print

    Neonatal complications and neurophysiological development in twins–a long-term follow-up study. / Vedel, Cathrine; Larsen, Helle; Holmskov, Anni; Andreasen, Kirsten Riis; Uldbjerg, Niels; Ramb, Jan; Bødker, Birgit; Skibsted, Lillian; Sperling, Lene; Krebs, Lone; Zingenberg, Helle; Laursen, Lone; Christensen, Jeanette Tranberg; Tabor, Ann; Rode, Line.

    I: Journal of Maternal-Fetal and Neonatal Medicine, 2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Global Research Alliance N2O chamber methodology guidelines : Flux calculations. / Venterea, Rodney T.; Petersen, Søren O.; de Klein, Cecile A.M.; Pedersen, Asger R.; Noble, Alasdair D.L.; Rees, Robert M.; Gamble, Joshua D.; Parkin, Timothy B.

    I: Journal of Environmental Quality, Bind 49, Nr. 5, 09.2020, s. 1141-1155.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    Nature-based rehabilitation for adults with acquired brain injury : a scoping review. / Vibholm, Anne Pernille; Christensen, Jeanette Reffstrup; Pallesen, Hanne.

    I: International Journal of Environmental Health Research, Bind 30, Nr. 6, 12.2020, s. 661-676.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Role for machine learning in sex-specific prediction of successful electrical cardioversion in atrial fibrillation? / Vinter, Nicklas; Frederiksen, Anne Sofie; Albertsen, Andi Eie; Lip, Gregory Y H; Fenger-Grøn, Morten; Trinquart, Ludovic; Frost, Lars; Møller, Dorthe Svenstrup.

    I: Open Heart, Bind 7, e001297 , 06.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet

    Trends in excess mortality associated with atrial fibrillation over 45 years (Framingham Heart Study) : community based cohort study. / Vinter, Nicklas; Huang, Qiuxi; Fenger-Grøn, Morten; Frost, Lars; Benjamin, Emelia J; Trinquart, Ludovic.

    I: B M J, Bind 370, m2724, 08.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet

    Twenty-year time trends in use of evidence-based heart failure drug therapy in Denmark. / Vinter, Nicklas; Jensen, Martin; Skjøth, Flemming; Larsen, Torben Bjerregaard; Frost, Lars; Johnsen, Søren Paaske.

    I: Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology, Bind 127, Nr. 1, 07.2020, s. 30-38.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    Determinants of the hCG Concentration in the Early Luteal Phase After Final Maturation of Follicles With Bolus Trigger of Recombinant hCG. / Vuong, Lan N.; Pham, Toan D.; Ho, Vu N.A.; Ho, Tuong M.; Humaidan, Peter; Andersen, Claus Yding.

    I: Frontiers in Endocrinology, Bind 11, 137, 2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    The early luteal hormonal profile in IVF patients triggered with hCG. / Vuong, Lan N; Ho, Tuong M; Pham, Toan D; Ho, Vu N A; Andersen, Claus Yding; Humaidan, Peter.

    I: Human Reproduction, Bind 35, Nr. 1, 01.2020, s. 157-166.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet

    The effect of intra-ovarian androgen priming on ovarian reserve parameters in Bologna poor responders. / Vuong, Lan Ngoc; Ho, Tuong M; Ha, Anh N; Pham, Toan D; Le, Tam T N; Yding Andersen, Claus; Humaidan, Peter.

    I: Reproductive BioMedicine Online, Bind 40, Nr. 2, 02.2020, s. 223-228.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet

    Atypical manifestations of COVID-19 in general practice : a case of gastrointestinal symptoms. / Wahab, Sardam Faraidon; Løgstrup, Brian Bridal.

    I: BMJ Case Reports, Bind 13, Nr. 8, e237520, 08.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet

    Incidence and prevalence of microscopic colitis between 2001 and 2016 : A Danish nationwide cohort study. / Weimers, Petra; Ankersen, Dorit Vedel; Lophaven, Søren; Bonderup, Ole K; Münch, Andreas; Løkkegaard, Ellen Christine Leth; Burisch, Johan; Munkholm, Pia.

    I: Journal of Crohn's & colitis, Bind 14, Nr. 12, 12.2020, s. 1717-1723.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. E-pub ahead of print
  48. E-pub ahead of print

    Hyperfibrinolysis in Patients with Solid Malignant Neoplasms : A Systematic Review. / Winther-Larsen, Anne; Sandfeld-Paulsen, Birgitte; Hvas, Anne-Mette.

    I: Seminars in Thrombosis and Hemostasis, 23.09.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet

    The ABO Locus is Associated with Increased Fibrin Network Formation in Patients with Stable Coronary Artery Disease. / Winther-Larsen, Anne; Christiansen, Morten Krogh; Larsen, Sanne Bøjet; Nyegaard, Mette; Neergaard-Petersen, Søs; Ajjan, Ramzi A; Würtz, Morten; Grove, Erik Lerkevang; Jensen, Henrik Kjærulf; Kristensen, Steen Dalby; Hvas, Anne-Mette.

    I: Thrombosis and Haemostasis, Bind 120, Nr. 9, 2020, s. 1248-1256.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet

    Neurofilament light chain as a biomarker for brain metastases. / Winther‐Larsen, Anne; Hviid, Claus Vinter Bødker; Meldgaard, Peter; Sørensen, Boe Sandahl; Sandfeld‐Paulsen, Birgitte.

    I: Cancers, Bind 12, Nr. 10, 2852, 10.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  51. Udgivet

    Detecting peripheral motor nervous system involvement in chronic spinal cord injury using two novel methods : MScanFit MUNE and muscle velocity recovery cycles. / Witt, A.; Fuglsang-Frederiksen, A.; Finnerup, N. B.; Kasch, H.; Tankisi, H.

    I: Clinical Neurophysiology, Bind 131, Nr. 10, 10.2020, s. 2383-2392.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  52. Udgivet

    Comorbidity and risk of venous thromboembolism after hospitalization for first-time myocardial infarction : A population-based cohort study. / Würtz, Morten; Grove, Erik Lerkevang; Corraini, Priscila; Adelborg, Kasper; Sundbøll, Jens; Szépligeti, Szimonetta Komjáthiné; Horváth-Puhó, Erzsébet; Sørensen, Henrik Toft.

    I: Journal of Thrombosis and Haemostasis, Bind 18, Nr. 8, 08.2020, s. 1974-1985.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  53. Udgivet

    Spatiotemporal dynamics of brightness coding in human visual cortex revealed by the temporal context effect. / Zhou, Hao; Davidson, Matthew; Kok, Peter; McCurdy, Li Yan; de Lange, Floris P.; Lau, Hakwan; Sandberg, Kristian.

    I: NeuroImage, Bind 205, 116277, 01.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  54. Udgivet

    ESHRE guideline : ovarian stimulation for IVF/ICSI†. / The Eshre Guideline Group On Ovarian Stimulation; Bosch, Ernesto; Broer, Simone; Griesinger, Georg; Grynberg, Michael; Humaidan, Peter; Kolibianakis, Estratios; Kunicki, Michal; La Marca, Antonio; Lainas, George; Le Clef, Nathalie; Massin, Nathalie; Mastenbroek, Sebastiaan; Polyzos, Nikolaos; Sunkara, Sesh Kamal; Timeva, Tanya; Töyli, Mira; Urbancsek, Janos; Vermeulen, Nathalie; Broekmans, Frank.

    I: Human reproduction open, Bind 2020, Nr. 2, hoaa009, 05.2020.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  55. Udgivet

    Safety and efficacy of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs to reduce ileus after colorectal surgery. / EuroSurg Collaborative.

    I: British Journal of Surgery, Bind 107, Nr. 2, 01.2020, s. e161-e169.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  56. Udgivet

    Safety of hospital discharge before return of bowel function after elective colorectal surgery. / EuroSurg Collaborative.

    I: British Journal of Surgery, Bind 107, Nr. 5, 04.2020, s. 552-559.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  57. Udgivet

    Timing of nasogastric tube insertion and the risk of postoperative pneumonia : an international, prospective cohort study. / EuroSurg Collaborative.

    I: Colorectal Disease, Bind 22, Nr. 12, 12.2020, s. 2288-2297.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 Næste