Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl
  1. 2019
  2. Udgivet

    Placental T2* estimated by magnetic resonance imaging and fetal weight estimated by ultrasound in the prediction of birthweight differences in dichorionic twin pairs. / Poulsen, Sofie Sondrup; Sinding, Marianne; Hansen, Ditte Nymark; Peters, David A.; Frøkjær, Jens B.; Sørensen, Anne.

    I: Placenta, Bind 78, 03.2019, s. 18-22.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. Udgivet

    Effect of long-term remote ischemic conditioning on inflammation and cardiac remodeling. / Pryds, Kasper; Schmidt, Michael Rahbek; Bjerre, Mette; Thiel, Steffen; Refsgaard, Jens; Bøtker, Hans Erik; Østgård, René Drage; Nielsen, Roni Ranghøj.

    I: Scandinavian Cardiovascular Journal, Bind 53, Nr. 4, 07.2019, s. 183-191.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. Udgivet

    Adherence to prescribed drugs among 65-74 years old men diagnosed with abdominal aortic aneurysm or peripheral arterial disease in a screening trial : A VIVA substudy. / Qvist, Ina; Søgaard, Rikke; Lindholt, Jes S.; Lorentzen, Vibeke; Hallas, J; Frost, Lars.

    I: European Journal of Vascular and Endovascular Surgery, Bind 57, Nr. 3, 2019, s. 442-450.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet

    Comparison of Acute Versus Subacute Coronary Angiography in Patients With NON-ST-Elevation Myocardial Infarction (from the NONSTEMI Trial). / Rasmussen, Martin B; Stengaard, Carsten; Sørensen, Jacob T; Riddervold, Ingunn S; Søndergaard, Hanne M; Niemann, Troels; Dodt, Karen Kaae; Frost, Lars; Jensen, Tage; Raungaard, Bent; Hansen, Troels M; Giebner, Matthias; Rasmussen, Claus-Henrik; Bøtker, Hans Erik; Kristensen, Steen D; Maeng, Michael; Christiansen, Evald H; Terkelsen, Christian J.

    I: The American Journal of Cardiology, Bind 124, Nr. 6, 09.2019, s. 825-832.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. Udgivet

    Danish study of Non-Invasive testing in Coronary Artery Disease 2 (Dan-NICAD 2) : Study design for a controlled study of diagnostic accuracy. / Rasmussen, Laust Dupont; Winther, Simon; Westra, Jelmer; Isaksen, Christin; Ejlersen, June Anita; Brix, Lau; Kirk, Jane; Urbonaviciene, Grazina; Søndergaard, Hanne Maare; Hammid, Osama; Schmidt, Samuel Emil; Knudsen, Lars Lyhne; Madsen, Lene Helleskov; Frost, Lars; Petersen, Steffen E.; Gormsen, Lars Christian; Christiansen, Evald Høj; Eftekhari, Ashkan; Holm, Niels Ramsing; Nyegaard, Mette; Chiribiri, Amedeo; Bøtker, Hans Erik; Böttcher, Morten.

    I: American Heart Journal, Bind 215, 09.2019, s. 114-128.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. Udgivet

    Effects of alirocumab on cardiovascular and metabolic outcomes after acute coronary syndrome in patients with or without diabetes : a prespecified analysis of the ODYSSEY OUTCOMES randomised controlled trial. / Ray, Kausik K; Colhoun, Helen M; Szarek, Michael; Baccara-Dinet, Marie; Bhatt, Deepak L; Bittner, Vera A; Budaj, Andrzej J; Diaz, Rafael; Goodman, Shaun G; Hanotin, Corinne; Harrington, Robert A; Jukema, J Wouter; Loizeau, Virginie; Lopes, Renato D; Moryusef, Angèle; Murin, Jan; Pordy, Robert; Ristic, Arsen D; Roe, Matthew T; Tuñón, José; White, Harvey D; Zeiher, Andreas M; Schwartz, Gregory G; Steg, Philippe Gabriel; ODYSSEY OUTCOMES Committees and Investigators.

    I: The Lancet Diabetes & Endocrinology, Bind 7, Nr. 8, 08.2019, s. 618-628.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Validation of a new clinical prediction model for outcome in newly diagnosed multiple myeloma patients not eligible for autologous stem-cell transplantation; A population-based study from the Danish National Multiple Myeloma Registy. / Redder, Louise; Klausen, Tobias Wirenfelt; Vangsted, Annette J; Gregersen, Henrik; Andersen, Niels Frost; Pedersen, Robert Schou; Plesner, Torben; Frederiksen, Mikael ; Frølund, Ulf C; Helleberg, Carsten ; Nielsen, Lene Kongsgaard; Salomo, Morten ; Gimsing, Peter; Frederiksen, Henrik; Abildgaard, Niels.

    I: Blood, Bind 134, Nr. Suppl 1, 1849, 12.2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisKonferenceartikelForskningpeer review

  9. E-pub ahead of print

    Body and identity in physiotherapy after stroke. / Roenn-Smidt, Helle; Jensen, Marianne; Pallesen, Hanne.

    I: Physiotherapy Theory and Practice, 23.10.2019, s. 1-13.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. Udgivet

    Coping with everyday life and physical activity in the aftermath of an acute pulmonary embolism : A qualitative study exploring patients' perceptions and coping strategies. / Rolving, Nanna; Brocki, Barbara Cristina; Andreasen, Jane.

    I: Thrombosis research, Bind 182, 10.2019, s. 185-191.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. Udgivet

    Freeze-all strategy in IVF/ICSI cycles : an update on clinical utility. / Roque, Matheus; Nuto Nóbrega, Beatrice; Valle, Marcello; Sampaio, Marcos; Geber, Selmo; Haahr, Thor; Humaidan, Peter; Esteves, Sandro C.

    I: Panminerva medica, Bind 61, Nr. 1, 2019, s. 52-57.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisReviewForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet

    Fresh versus elective frozen embryo transfer in IVF/ICSI cycles : a systematic review and meta-analysis of reproductive outcomes. / Roque, Matheus; Haahr, Thor; Geber, Selmo; Esteves, Sandro C; Humaidan, Peter.

    I: Human Reproduction Update, Bind 25, Nr. 1, 2019, s. 2-14.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisReviewForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet

    Pain assessment in hospitalized spinal cord injured patients – a controlled cross-sectional study. / Rosendahl, Amalie; Krogh, Søren; Kasch, Helge.

    I: Scandinavian Journal of Pain, Bind 19, Nr. 2, 24.04.2019, s. 299-307.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet

    Identity work and illness careers of patients with medically unexplained symptoms. / Rossen, Camilla Blach; Buus, Niels; Stenager, Elsebeth; Stenager, Egon.

    I: Health, Bind 23, Nr. 5, 09.2019, s. 551-567.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    Danish national clinical guidelines for surgical and nonsurgical treatment of patients with lumbar spinal stenosis. / Rousing, Rikke; Jensen, Rikke Krüger; Fruensgaard, Søren; Strøm, Janni; Brøgger, Helle Algren; Degn, Jørgen Dan Møller; Andersen, Mikkel Ø.

    I: European Spine Journal, Bind 28, Nr. 6, 06.2019, s. 1386-1396.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisReviewForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet

    Use of Healthcare Services Two Years before Diagnosis in Danish Sarcoma Patients, 2000-2013. / Rædkjær, Mathias; Maretty-Kongstad, Katja; Baad-Hansen, Thomas; Safwat, Akmal; Petersen, Michael M; Keller, Johnny; Vedsted, Peter.

    I: Sarcoma, Bind 2019, 8108590, 05.2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    The use of allergen-specific IgE tests in general practice. / Samson, Mie Hessellund; Østergaard, Mette; Janukonyte, Jurgita; Kjaergaard, Alisa Devedzic.

    I: Danish Medical Journal, Bind 66, Nr. 10, A5566, 2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    The influence of tibial slope on anterior cruciate ligament graft failure risk is dependent on graft positioning. / Sauer, Steffen; English, Robert; Clatworthy, Mark.

    I: Journal of Orthopaedic Surgery, Bind 27, Nr. 1, 03.2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet

    Coronary artery disease risk reclassification by a new acoustic-based score. / Schmidt, S E; Winther, S; Larsen, B S; Groenhoej, M H; Nissen, L; Westra, J; Frost, L; Holm, N R; Mickley, H; Steffensen, F H; Lambrechtsen, J; Nørskov, M S; Struijk, J J; Diederichsen, A C P; Boettcher, M.

    I: The international journal of cardiovascular imaging, Bind 35, Nr. 11, 11.2019, s. 2019-2028.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet

    Reflective practices in Open Dialogue meetings : Reporting and inferential ‘My side tellings’. / Schriver, Karen Nissen; Buus, Niels; Rossen, Camilla Blach.

    I: Journal of Pragmatics, Bind 146, 06.2019, s. 19-31.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet

    A phase 2 study of carfilzomib plus elotuzumab plus dexamethasone for myeloma patients relapsed after 1-3 prior treatment lines. / Silvennoinen, Raija; Majumder, Muntasir Mamun; Tsallos, Dimitrios; Nahi, Hareth; Anttila, Pekka; Partanen, Anu; Luoma, Sini; Sikiö, Anu; Nurmi, Marita; Varmavuo, Ville; Säily, Marjaana; Sankelo, Marja; Jantunen, Esa; Pelliniemi, Tarja-Terttu; Ilveskero, Sorella; Eshoj, Henrik Rode; Nielsen, Lene Kongsgaard; Eldfors, Samuli; Leppä, Aino-Maija; Heckman, Caroline.

    I: Clinical Lymphoma, Myeloma & Leukemia, Bind 19, Nr. 10, 10.2019, s. e279-e280.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisKonferenceartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    Randomized Comparison of Terumo® Coated Slender™ versus Terumo® Noncoated Traditional Sheath during Radial Angiography or Percutaneous Coronary Intervention. / Sindberg, Birthe; Aagren Nielsen, Christel Gry; Hestbjerg Poulsen, Marianne; Bøhme Rasmussen, Martin; Carstensen, Steen; Thim, Troels; Jakobsen, Lars; Thorsted Sørensen, Jacob; Haastrup, Benedicte; Maare Søndergaard, Hanne; Mæng, Michael; Juhl Terkelsen, Christian.

    I: Journal of Interventional Cardiology, Bind 2019, 7348167, 03.2019, s. 7348167.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Variability in alignment of central venous pressure transducer to physiologic reference point in the intensive care unit-A descriptive and correlational study. / Sjödin, Carl; Sondergaard, Soren; Johansson, Lotta.

    I: Australian Critical Care, Bind 32, Nr. 3, 05.2019, s. 213-217.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet

    Transmission and loss of ECG snapshots : Remote monitoring in implantable cardiac monitors. / Sogaard, Peter; Behrens, Steffen; Konyi, Attila; Taborsky, Milos; Christiansen, Per Dahl; Jacobsen, Peter Karl; Falukozy, Jozsef; Malczynski, Jerzy; Brachmann, Johannes; Samol, Alexander; Kluding, Maike; Schrader, Jurgen; Thomsen, Poul-Erik Bloch; Jons, Christian.

    I: Journal of Electrocardiology, Bind 56, 2019, s. 24-28.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    The haemodynamic effects of crystalloid and colloid volume resuscitation on primary, derived and efficiency variables in post-CABG patients. / Sondergaard, S; Larsson, J S; Möller, P W.

    I: Intensive Care Medicine Experimental, Bind 7, Nr. 1, 13, 04.03.2019, s. 13.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    Comparison of rehabilitation following stroke in two study areas in the Central Region of Denmark and the Northern Region of Norway. / Stabel, Henriette Holm; Nielsen, Jørgen Feldbæk; Heiberg, Guri Anita; Pedersen, Synne Garder ; Røe, Cecilie; Anke, Audny.

    I: European Stroke Journal, Bind 4, Nr. 15, 22.05.2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisKonferenceabstrakt i tidsskriftForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    SCI-SCREEN : A More Targeted Nutrition Screening Model to Detect Spinal Cord-Injured Patients at Risk of Malnutrition. / Steensgaard, Randi; Bonne, Stine; Wojke, Peter; Kasch, Helge.

    I: Rehabilitation Nursing, Bind 44, Nr. 1, 01.2019, s. 11-19.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet

    Tongue Control of Exoskeletons and Assistive Robotic Arms for Individuals with Tetraplegia. / Struijk, Lotte N. S. Andreasen; Mohammadi, Mostafa; Thøgersen, Mikkel; Bengtson, Stefan Hein; Kobbelgaard, Frederik Victor; Gull, Muhammad Ahsan; Kanstrup, Anne Marie; Gaihede, Michael; Kasch, Helge; Moeslund, Thomas Baltzer.

    2019. Poster session præsenteret ved 16th Congress of the Nordic Spinal Cord Society, Copenhagen, Danmark.

    Publikation: KonferencebidragPosterForskningpeer review

  29. Udgivet

    A web-based platform to accommodate symptoms of anxiety and depression by featuring social interaction and animated information in patients undergoing lumbar spine fusion : a randomized clinical trial. / Strøm, Janni; Nielsen, Claus Vinther; Jørgensen, Lene Bastrup; Andersen, Niels Trolle; Laursen, Malene.

    I: The spine journal : official journal of the North American Spine Society, Bind 19, Nr. 5, 05.2019, s. 827-839.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet

    Lumbar Spine Fusion Patients' Use of an Internet Support Group : Mixed Methods Study. / Strøm, Janni; Høybye, Mette Terp; Laursen, Malene; Jørgensen, Lene Bastrup; Nielsen, Claus Vinther.

    I: Journal of Medical Internet Research, Bind 21, Nr. 7, 9805, 2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet

    Cortical GABA in migraine with aura -an ultrashort echo magnetic resonance spectroscopy study. / Stærmose, Tobias G; Knudsen, Marie K; Kasch, Helge; Blicher, Jakob U.

    I: The Journal of Headache and Pain, Bind 20, Nr. 1, 110, 03.12.2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet

    Assessment of Inequality Alongside Policy-oriented Trials : An Empirical Framework Based on the Case of Screening. / Søgaard, Rikke; Lindholt, Jes Sanddal.

    I: Epidemiology, Bind 30, Nr. 5, 09.2019, s. 706-712.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet

    Social psychological mechanisms and processes in a novel, health professional-led, self-management intervention for older stroke individuals : a synthesis and phenomenological study. / Sørensen, Susanne Lillelund; Pedersen, Sedsel Kristine Stage; Pallesen, Hanne.

    I: BMC Health Services Research, Bind 19, Nr. 1, 320, 2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet

    Social psychological mechanisms and processes in a novel, health professional-led, self-management intervention for older stroke individuals: a synthesis and phenomenological study. / Sørensen, Susanne Lillelund ; Pedersen, Sedsel Kristine Stage; Pallesen, Hanne.

    2019. Poster session præsenteret ved Stroke Forum 2019, Skejby, Danmark.

    Publikation: KonferencebidragPosterForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet
  36. Udgivet

    Assessment of mobility in older people hospitalized for medical illness using the de Morton Mobility Index and Cumulated Ambulation Score-Validity and Minimal Clinical Important Difference. / Trøstrup, Jeanette; Andersen, Helle ; Agger Meiner Kam, Charlotte ; Magnusson, Peter; Beyer, Nina.

    I: Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy, Bind 42, Nr. 3, 2019, s. 153-160.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet
  38. Udgivet

    Reducing shoulder complaints in employees with high occupational shoulder exposures : study protocol for a cluster-randomised controlled study (The Shoulder-Café Study). / Trøstrup, Jeanette; Mikkelsen, Lone Ramer; Frost, Poul; Dalbøge, Annett; Høybye, Mette Terp; Casper, Sven Dalgas; Bastrup, Lene; Klebe, Thomas Martin; Svendsen, Susanne Wulff.

    I: Trials, Bind 20, Nr. 1, 627, 2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    The effect of animated video used to inform patients attending a fast-track total hip replacement program : a report. / Uhd, Maria Haahr; Kjeldsen, Simon Svanborg ; Bastrup, Lene.

    Silkeborg : Regionshospitalet Silkeborg, 2019. 25 s.

    Publikation: Bog/antologi/afhandling/rapportRapport

  40. Udgivet

    Post resuscitation prognostication by EEG in 24 vs 48 h of targeted temperature management. / Valdemar Duez, Christophe Henri; Johnsen, Birger; Ebbesen, Mads Qvist; Kvaløy, Marie Bu; Grejs, Anders Morten; Jeppesen, Anni Nørgaard; Søreide, Eldar; Nielsen, Jørgen Feldbæk; Kirkegaard, Hans.

    I: Resuscitation, Bind 135, 02.2019, s. 145-152.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet

    Exploratory study for clinical signs of MODIC changes in patients with low-back pain in the Netherlands armed forces. / Van Der Wurff, Peter; Vredeveld, Tom; Van De Graaf, Caroline; Jensen, Rikke K.; Jensen, Tue S.

    I: Chiropractic and Manual Therapies, Bind 27, Nr. 1, 5, 14.02.2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    Samtidig infusion af Ringer-laktat og Ringer-acetat med andre lægemidler. / Vinkel, Anna-Sophie Nørregaard; Omestad, Hilde; Sølling, Christoffer Grant.

    I: Ugeskrift for laeger, Bind 181, Nr. 26, V02190126, 24.06.2019.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisReviewForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Classification and characteristics of on-label and off-label apixaban use in Denmark and Sweden. / Vinter, Nicklas; Linder, Marie; Andersen, Morten; Pedersen, Alma B; Madsen, Morten; Schachterle, Stephen E; Ataher, Quazi; Mo, Jingping; Johnsen, Søren Paaske; Ehrenstein, Vera.

    I: Pharmacoepidemiology and Drug Safety, Bind 28, Nr. 6, 06.2019, s. 867-878.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet

    Effect of volume status on the estimation of mean systemic filling pressure. / Werner-Moller, Per; Sondergaard, Soren; Jakob, Stephan M; Takala, Jukka; Berger, David.

    I: Journal of Applied Physiology, Bind 126, Nr. 6, 01.06.2019, s. 1503-1513.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet

    Performance of CAD consortium pre-test probability models in patients with symptoms suggestive of coronary artery disease and a low-intermedium risk profile, a study with myocardial perfusion imaging. / Winther, S.; Nissen, L.; Westra, J.; Frost, L.; Holm, N. R.; Christiansen, E. H.; Botker, H. E.; Bottcher, M.

    I: European Heart Journal Cardiovascular Imaging, Bind 20, Nr. Supplement 2, 305, 06.2019, s. ii226-227.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisKonferenceabstrakt i tidsskriftForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet

    Pre-test probability prediction in patients with a low to intermediate probability of coronary artery disease : a prospective study with a fractional flow reserve endpoint. / Winther, Simon; Nissen, Louise; Westra, Jelmer; Schmidt, Samuel Emil; Bouteldja, Nadia; Knudsen, Lars Lyhne; Madsen, Lene Helleskov; Frost, Lars; Urbonaviciene, Grazina; Holm, Niels Ramsing; Christiansen, Evald Høj; Bøtker, Hans Erik; Bøttcher, Morten.

    I: European Heart Journal Cardiovascular Imaging, Bind 20, Nr. 11, 11.2019, s. 1208-1218.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet

    Muscle velocity recovery cycles in neurogenic muscles. / Witt, Agnes Hauschultz; Søgaard Kristensen, Rikke; Fuglsang-Frederiksen, Anders; Pedersen, Thomas Holm; Finnerup, Nanna Brix; Kasch, Helge; Tankisi, Hatice.

    I: Clinical Neurophysiology, Bind 130, Nr. 9, 09.2019, s. 1520-1527.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. Udgivet

    O-26 Muscle velocity recovery cycles in neurogenic muscles. / Witt, Agnes Hauschultz; Søgaard Kristensen, Rikke; Fuglsang-Frederiksen, Anders; Pedersen, Thomas Holm; Finnerup, Nanna Brix; Kasch, Helge; Tankisi, Hatice.

    I: Clinical Neurophysiology, Bind 130, Nr. 7, 01.07.2019, s. e30.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisKonferenceabstrakt i tidsskriftForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet

    Location of recurrences in high-risk stage Iendometrial cancer patients not given postoperative radiotherapy : A Danish gynecological cancer group study. / Ørtoft, Gitte; Høgdall, Claus; Juhl, Caroline; Petersen, Lone K; Hansen, Estrid S; Dueholm, Margit.

    I: International Journal of Gynecological Cancer, Bind 29, Nr. 3, 03.2019, s. 497-504.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet

    The effect of introducing pelvic lymphadenectomy on survival and recurrence rates in Danish endometrial cancer patients at high risk : a Danish Gynecological Cancer Group study. / Ørtoft, Gitte; Høgdall, Claus; Juhl, Caroline; Petersen, Lone K; Hansen, Estrid S; Dueholm, Margit.

    I: International Journal of Gynecological Cancer, Bind 29, Nr. 1, 01.2019, s. 68-76.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskrift/Konferencebidrag i tidsskrift /Bidrag til avisTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 Næste