Evolution of atomic structure during nanoparticle formation

Research output: Contribution to journal/Conference contribution in journal/Contribution to newspaperJournal article

    Christoffer Tyrsted, Denmark
  • Nina Lock
  • Kirsten Marie Ørnsbjerg Jensen, Denmark
  • Mogens Christensen
  • Espen Drath Bøjesen, DenmarkHermann Emerich, Swiss-Norwegian Beam Lines, European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, 38043 Grenoble, France, FranceGavin Vaughan, European Synchrotron Radiation Facility ESRF, Grenoble, FranceSimon J.L. Billinge, Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics, Columbia University, Condenses Matter Physics and Materials Science Dept., Brookhaven National Laboratory, New York, United States
  • Bo Brummerstedt Iversen
Original languageEnglish
Issue number3
Pages (from-to)165-171
Number of pages7
StatePublished - 2014

See relations at Aarhus University Citationformats

ID: 81392863