Research output: Contribution to journal/Conference contribution in journal/Contribution to newspaperJournal article



    R. A. Street, LCOGT, A. Udalski, University of Warsaw, S. Calchi Novati, Instituto Internazionale per Gli Alti Studi Scientifici (IIASS), M. P G Hundertmark, Niels Bohr Institute, W. Zhu, The Ohio State University, A. Gould, The Ohio State University, J. Yee, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, Y. Tsapras, Astronomisches Rechen-Institut Heidelberg, D. P. Bennett, University of Notre Dame, Uffe Gråe Jørgensen, Niels Bohr Institute, M. Dominik, University of St. Andrews, M. I. Andersen, Niels Bohr Institute and Dark Cosmology Centre, Københavns Universitet, E. Bachelet, Qatar Foundation, V. Bozza, Sezione di Napoli, D. M. Bramich, Qatar Foundation, M. J. Burgdorf, Universitat Hamburg, A. Cassan, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, S. Ciceri, Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie, Königstuhl 17, 69117, Heidelberg, Germany, G. D'Ago, Instituto Internazionale per Gli Alti Studi Scientifici (IIASS), Subo Dong, Peking University, D. F. Evans, Keele University, Sheng Hong Gu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, H. Harkonnen, Niels Bohr Institute, T. C. Hinse, Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute, Keith Horne, University of St. Andrews, R. Figuera Jaimes, European Southern Observatory, N. Kains, STScI, E. Kerins, Manchester University, H. Korhonen, Finnish Centre for Astronomy with ESO (FINCA), M. Kuffmeier, Niels Bohr Institute, L. Mancini, Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie, Königstuhl 17, 69117, Heidelberg, Germany, J. Menzies, South African Astronomical Observatory, S. Mao, Chinese Academy of Sciences, N. Peixinho, Universidad de Antofagasta, A. Popovas, Niels Bohr Institute, M. Rabus, Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile, S. Rahvar, Sharif University of Technology, C. Ranc, Université Pierre et Marie Curie,
  • R. Tronsgaard Rasmussen
  • G. Scarpetta, Instituto Internazionale per Gli Alti Studi Scientifici (IIASS), R. Schmidt, Astronomisches Rechen-Institut Heidelberg, J. Skottfelt, Open University, C. Snodgrass, Open University, J. Southworth, Keele University, I. A. Steele, Liverpool John Moores University, J. Surdej, Université de Liège, E. Unda-Sanzana, Universidad de Antofagasta, P. Verma, Instituto Internazionale per Gli Alti Studi Scientifici (IIASS),
  • C. Von Essen
  • J. Wambsganss, Astronomisches Rechen-Institut Heidelberg, Yi Bo Wang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, O. Wertz, Université de Liège, R. Poleski, The Ohio State University, M. Pawlak, University of Warsaw, M. K. Szymański, University of Warsaw, J. Skowron, University of Warsaw, P. Mróz, University of Warsaw, S. Kozłowski, University of Warsaw, Wyrzykowski, University of Warsaw, P. Pietrukowicz, University of Warsaw, G. Pietrzyński, University of Warsaw, I. Soszyński, University of Warsaw, K. Ulaczyk, The University of Warwick, C. Beichman, California Institute of Technology, G. Bryden, Jet Propulsion Laboratory/California Institute of Technology, S. Carey, California Institute of Technology, B. S. Gaudi, The Ohio State University, C. B. Henderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory/California Institute of Technology, R. W. Pogge, The Ohio State University, Y. Shvartzvald, Jet Propulsion Laboratory/California Institute of Technology, F. Abe, Nagoya University, Y. Asakura, Nagoya University, A. Bhattacharya, University of Notre Dame, I. A. Bond, Massey University, M. Donachie, University of Auckland, M. Freeman, University of Auckland, A. Fukui, National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, Y. Hirao, Osaka University, K. Inayama, Kyoto Sangyo University, Y. Itow, Nagoya University, N. Koshimoto, Osaka University, M. C A Li, University of Auckland, C. H. Ling, Massey University, K. Masuda, Nagoya University, Y. Matsubara, Nagoya University, Y. Muraki, Nagoya University, M. Nagakane, Osaka University, T. Nishioka, Nagoya University, K. Ohnishi, Nagano National College of Technology, H. Oyokawa, Nagoya University, N. Rattenbury, University of Auckland, To Saito, Tokyo Metropolitan College of Aeronautics, A. Sharan, University of Auckland, D. J. Sullivan, Victoria University of Wellington, T. Sumi, Osaka University, D. Suzuki, Nagoya University, J. Tristram, Mt. John University Observatory, Y. Wakiyama, University of Notre Dame, A. Yonehara, Kyoto Sangyo University, C. Han, Chungbuk National University, J. Y. Choi, Chungbuk National University, H. Park, Chungbuk National University, Y. K. Jung, Chungbuk National University, I. G. Shin, Chungbuk National University
Original languageEnglish
Article number93
JournalThe Astrophysical Journal
Issue number2
StatePublished - 10 Mar 2016

    Research areas

  • gravitational lensing: micro

See relations at Aarhus University Citationformats

ID: 100307378