Founder effect of the RET C611Y mutation in multiple endocrine neoplasia 2A in Denmark: A nationwide study

Research output: Research - peer-reviewJournal article

DOI

  • Jes Sloth Mathiesen
    Jes Sloth MathiesenUniversity of Southern Denmark, Institute of Clinical Research, Odense, Denmark ; jes_mathiesen@yahoo.dk.
  • Jens Peter Kroustrup
  • Peter Vestergaard
  • Kirstine Stochholm
    Kirstine Stochholm
  • Per Løgstrup Poulsen
  • Åse Krogh Rasmussen
    Åse Krogh RasmussenCopenhagen University Hospital, Department of Medical Endocrinology, Copenhagen, Denmark ; Aase.Krogh.Rasmussen@regionh.dk.
  • Ulla Feldt-Rasmussen
    Ulla Feldt-RasmussenCopenhagen University Hospital, Department of Endocrinology, Copenhagen, Denmark ; ulla.feldt-rasmussen@regionh.dk.
  • Mette Gaustadnes
  • Torben Falck Ørntoft
  • Maria Rossing
    Maria RossingCopenhagen University Hospital, Center for Genomic Medicine, Copenhagen, Denmark ; caroline.maria.rossing@regionh.dk.
  • Finn Cilius Nielsen
  • Anders Albrechtsen
    Anders AlbrechtsenCopenhagen University, Bioinformatics Center, Department of Biology, Copenhagen, Denmark ; albrecht@binf.ku.dk.
  • Kim Brixen
    Kim BrixenUniversity of Southern Denmark, Institute of Clinical Research, Odense, Denmark ; kim.brixen@rsyd.dk.
  • Christian Godballe
    Christian GodballeOdense University Hospital, Department of ORL Head & Neck Surgery, Odense, Denmark ; christian.godballe@rsyd.dk.
  • Anja Lisbeth Frederiksen
    Anja Lisbeth FrederiksenDepartment of Clinical Genetics, Odense University Hospital, Odense, Denmark.University of Southern Denmark, Institute of Clinical Research, Odense, Denmark ; anja.frederiksen@rsyd.dk.
Original languageEnglish
JournalThyroid : official journal of the American Thyroid Association
Volume27
Issue number12
Pages (from-to)1505-1510
Number of pages6
ISSN1050-7256
DOIs
StatePublished - 1 Dec 2017

    Research areas

  • Journal Article

See relations at Aarhus University Citationformats

ID: 118124788